Uncategorized

LIFEWTR :)

IMG_20170403_164835950 A little while back I was sent a bottle of the new trendy LIFEWTR from Influenster for testing purposes. The bottle was cool and all but overall I honestly was not too impressed.

The taste was not quite as good as other, less expensive waters I usually purchase.  I could very much taste the added minerals and such, which I’m not really a fan of.

I have seen bottles this size at the store for under $2.00, which isn’t as bad as it could be, so that is nice.

All in all, I’m not sure if I will repurchase this in the future, but I am thankful that Influenster sent this bottle to complimentary for my review.

 

 

 

Disclaimers:

I recieved this free from @Influenster @LIFEWTR

#InspirationDrops #2017 #contest

Leave a Reply

